Home What is Pilates? Joseph Pilates Benefits Classes & Workshops Equipment Studio Pilates Retreat Timetable Class Prices About us Body Control Pilates Reviews Contact us Find us Pilates Sales Nutrition & Detox
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


2017 Pilates Timetable


Classes at High Bickington  

Tuesday 05 September - Tuesday 17 October for a seven week course

Tuesday 31 October - Tuesday 12 December for a seven week course


Classes at Bishops Nympton  

Thursday 07 September - Thursday 19 October for a seven week course

Thursday 02 November - Thursday 14 December for a seven week course


Classes at George Nympton  

Thursday 07 September - Thursday 19 October for a seven week course

Thursday 02 November - Thursday 14 December for a seven week course


Classes at Chulmleigh

Friday 08 September - Friday  20 October for a seven week course

Friday 03 November - Friday 15 December for a seven week course


2018 Pilates Timetable

To be scheduled soon


















Download Enrolment Form for all Pilates


Day


Time

 

Session


Venue

Monday

From 9.30am

Studio

Privates

Woodvale House

Tuesday

9.30am

Intermediate

class

High Bickington Community Centre

Tuesday

10.30am

Workshops or Beginners when scheduled

High Bickington Community Centre

Wednesday

From 9.30am

Studio

Privates

Woodvale House

Thursday

9.30am

Intermediate

class

The Parish Hall, Bishops Nympton

Thursday

11.00am

Intermediate

class

George Nympton Village Hall

Friday

9.30am

Intermediate

class

The Pavilion, Chulmleigh

Friday

 10.30am

Intermediate

class

The Pavilion, Chulmleigh