Home What is Pilates? Joseph Pilates Benefits Classes & Workshops Equipment Studio Pilates Retreat Timetable Class Prices About us Body Control Pilates Reviews Contact us Find us Pilates Sales Nutrition & Detox
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


2018 Pilates Timetable


Classes at High Bickington  

Tuesday 02 January - Tuesday 06 February for a six week course

Tuesday 20 February - Tuesday 27 March for a six week course

Tuesday 17 April - Tuesday 22 May for a six week course


Classes at Bishops Nympton  

Thursday 04 January  - Thursday 08 February for a six week course

Thursday 22 February - Thursday 29 March for a six week course

Thursday 19 April - Thursday 24 May for a six week course


Classes at George Nympton  

Thursday 04 January  - Thursday 08 February for a six week course

Thursday 22 February - Thursday 29 March for a six week course

Thursday 19 April - Thursday 24 May for a six week course


Classes at Chulmleigh

Friday 05 January - Friday  09 February for a six week course

Friday 23 February - Friday 30 March for a six week course

Friday 20 April - Friday 25 May for a six week course






















Download Enrolment Form for all Pilates


Day


Time

 

Session


Venue

Monday

From 9.30am

Studio

Privates

Woodvale House

Tuesday

9.30am

Intermediate

class

High Bickington Community Centre

Tuesday

10.30am

Intermediate

class

High Bickington Community Centre

Wednesday

From 9.30am

Studio

Privates

Woodvale House

Thursday

9.30am

Intermediate

class

The Parish Hall, Bishops Nympton

Thursday

11.00am

Intermediate

class

George Nympton Village Hall

Friday

9.30am

Intermediate

class

The Pavilion, Chulmleigh

Friday

 10.30am

Intermediate

class

The Pavilion, Chulmleigh